Meet Our Staff

  1. Catherine Kelley

    Presiding Magistrate

  2. E. Lynn Riordan

    Court Administrator / Associate Magistrate

  3. Anna Kremer

    Court Clerk II / Civil Hearing Traffic Officer

  4. Michele Allen

    Court Clerk I/Civil Hearing Traffic Officer

  5. Carol Markussen

    Courtroom Assistant

  6. Diana Lassen-Jones

    Court Clerk I

  7. Kathi Raley

    Security Officer

All members of the Court Staff are dedicated to providing professional service to all who enter the Court building. Please treat the court staff with the courtesy you would like to receive if you were in the same position. Please be patient and allow them to properly assist you.